History of Vouchers & Gift Cards Home Page About Members Events Become a Member Facts and Research Partnerships Press Contact Us Prepaid Definitions
Jobs Board

Website Designer | Thamesway

UK Gift Card & Voucher Association

71 - 75 Shelton Street - Covent Garden - London WC2H 9JQ

Telephone +44 (0)207 692 0636

Email info@ukgcva.co.uk

Disclaimer

Copyright 2017 © UK Gift Card & Voucher Association

About UK Gift Card & Voucher Association

The UK Gift Card & Voucher Association is the UK trade body for vouchers and gift cards. The association represents the key players in the industry, in a market which has attained double digit growth over the past 5 years, estimated to be worth over £5.6bn per year.

Established in 1991, the primary role of the association is to keep members up-to-date with trends within the marketplace & legislation; create opportunities for business development & networking; and to drive the overall Gift Card and Voucher industry in the UK.

About UK Gift Card & Voucher Association

The Executive

Executive Committee List

Eoin Whyte
Sales Director
Savvy
ewhyte@talktosavvy.com

0870 735 2829

+353 (0)87 794 9820

Glenrose Harwood

Retail Development Manager
CPI Card Group UK Limited
gharwood@cpicardgroup.com
07595 055680

Ben Jones
Partner & Affiliate Director

Sodexo Benefits & Rewards Services
ben.jones@sodexo.com

07502 454051

Gail Cohen
UKGCVA Director General
gcohen@ukgcva.co.uk

0207 962 0636

Gareth Gillatt
Co-Founder and CEO
Reward Cloud
gareth@reward.cloud
0333 305 8448

Dave Walsh
Group Retail Manager
One4all Group
dwalsh@one4all.ie

+353 18708 140

+353 863380 1843

Thomas Lincoln
Head M&S for Business
M&S
thomas.lincoln@marks-and-spencer.com

0333 014 8444

Siobhan Moore
European Head of Cards & Payments
Locke Lord
shmoore@lockelord.com
0207 861 9021

Gary Simpson
Senior Business Development Manager
Amazon UK
garsimps@amazon.co.uk
07423 163880

Adam Hobbs
Senior Prepaid Business Development Manager
adam.hobbs@dixonscarphone.com
Dixons Carphone
0203 1106 204
07482 469575